You’re Fired!

_george-bush“You and yours and all your wars have run your last campaign
You’re fired from a job you never should have had
That hideous strength absolutely sinks
You better watch your back
Let the door hit you on the ass”

Lets enjoy this day! Adios fuck-face!

The Evens – “Everybody Knows” (download)

3 responses to “You’re Fired!

  1. Now that Obama is President, can Fugazi come out and play again? Not that the Evens aren’t great but…

  2. Even better– Fugazi for Secretary of Rocking. Call your Representative…

  3. I would think either Secretary of Awesome or Kickin’ Ass as well, though Ian might take issue with that last one.

    I have to tell you I’m totally addicted to Blitzen Trapper. I’ve bought everything I could get my hands on. I am materially poorer but spiritually richer.

Leave a Reply

